advancetuta.blogg.se

Kotor 2 dialog skipping
Kotor 2 dialog skipping










kotor 2 dialog skipping kotor 2 dialog skipping

I walked away from Anthem feeling disappointed, and I found refuge in a different cooperative BioWare title: Star Wars: The Old Republic. The main selling point of the game, cooperative play, didn’t influence my Freelancer’s story or how I felt about the world. The narrative was confusing and poorly conveyed through cutscenes, emails, and radio chatter that weren’t connected to the action.

kotor 2 dialog skipping

One of the issues I heard from players repeatedly when they discussed Anthem was that it just wasn’t what they wanted, or expected, from a BioWare game. Anthem made only a brief appearance at E3 2019, and it seems like the game is going to be out of the spotlight for some time while BioWare works on retooling the game and addressing player concerns.












Kotor 2 dialog skipping